Kader

Leo Zumstein

Labor

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: leo.zumstein@volken-beton.ch

Adrian Schmid

Sicherheitsbeauftragter & QM

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: adrian.schmid@volken-group.ch

Erwin Muggli

Technischer Leiter

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: erwin.muggli@volken-group.ch
 

Patrick Zurbriggen

Disponent

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: patrick.zurbriggen@volken-group.ch

 

Thomas Imhof

Einkauf

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: thomas.imhof@volken-group.ch

Reinhard Fux

Überlandtransporte

Tel. 027 948 05 05
 

Biffiger Herold

Leiter Produktion und Rohstoffe

Tel: 027 948 05 05
Mail: herold.biffiger@volken-group.ch