Cadres

Reinhard Fux

Transports internationaux 

Tel. 027 948 05 05
 

Erwin Muggli

Responsable technique

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: erwin.muggli@volken-group.ch

Thomas Imhof

Achat

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: thomas.imhof@volken-group.ch

Adrian Schmid

Responsable sécurité & management de qualité

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: adrian.schmid@volken-group.ch

Patrik Jentsch

Responsable recycling

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: patrik.jentsch@volken-group.ch

Patrick Zurbriggen

Disponent

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: patrick.zurbriggen@volken-group.ch

Leo Zumstein

Laboratoire

Tel. 027 948 05 05
Mail: leo.zumstein@volken-beton.ch